Site icon Teho Filter Oy

Contact Us


    Contact details

    Customer Service & Sales
    sales@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 20 764 1610
    Jussintie 5-7, FI-85410 Sievi
    Production Planning, Purchase & Foreman
    Tomi Hakala
    tomi.hakala@tehofilter.fi
    Sales Finland (Out of office )
    Ari Autio
    ari.autio@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 50 566 8894
    Quality & Product Development
    Kirsi Paaso
    kirsi.paaso@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 828 1995
    Sales Export (Out of office )
    Kristian Nagy
    kristian.nagy@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 032 2336
    Quality Development
    Milla-Maria Koskela
    milla-maria.koskela@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 612 6162
    Marketing
    Päivi Priuska
    paivi.priuska@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 45 720 1228
    Product Development
    Sami Nummikorpi
    sami.nummikorpi@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 931 5990

    Teho Filter Oy is a pioneer in compliant and high-quality domestic personal protective equipment, surgical nasal protection and comprehensive filter solutions. We are a reliable partner for your company with a strong commitment to cooperation and environmental issues, with experience in the field since 1963.

    You will receive from us domestic and high-quality products that are made professionally and responsibly. In all our activities, we strive for the most ecological solutions possible. As a Finnish manufacturer, we strictly comply with the EU requirements and legislation for personal protective equipment and medical devices, as well as the purity requirements in accordance with them.

    Contact our sales service and we will look for the right solutions for you!

    Exit mobile version