Contact Us


    Contact details

    Customer Service & Sales
    sales@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 20 764 1610
    Jussintie 5-7, FI-85410 Sievi
    Factory Manager
    Emilia Torvinen
    emilia.torvinen@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 442 7351
    Sales
    Ari Autio | Finland
    ari.autio@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 50 566 8894
    Raimo Tikkanen | Finland/Export
    raimo.tikkanen@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 672 4694
    Kristian Nagy | Export
    kristian.nagy@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 032 2336
    Quality & Product Development
    Kirsi Paaso
    kirsi.paaso@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 828 1995
    Milla-Maria Koskela
    milla-maria.koskela@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 612 6162
    Sami Nummikorpi
    sami.nummikorpi@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 40 931 5990
    Production Planning & Purchase
    Tomi Hakala
    tomi.hakala@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 50 533 6678
    Marketing
    Päivi Priuska
    paivi.priuska@tehofilter.fi
    tel. +358 45 720 1228

    Teho Filter Oy is a pioneer in compliant and high-quality domestic personal protective equipment, surgical nasal protection and comprehensive filter solutions. We are a reliable partner for your company with a strong commitment to cooperation and environmental issues, with experience in the field since 1963.

    You will receive from us domestic and high-quality products that are made professionally and responsibly. In all our activities, we strive for the most ecological solutions possible. As a Finnish manufacturer, we strictly comply with the EU requirements and legislation for personal protective equipment and medical devices, as well as the purity requirements in accordance with them.

    Contact our sales service and we will look for the right solutions for you!

    Teho Filter Oy’s affiliated company is Tateka Metalli Oy.

    Item added to cart.
    0 items - 0,00