Contact Us

Contact details

Contact us

Sales email: sales@tehofilter.fi Ota yhteyttä | Contact usOta yhteyttä | Contact us
Center tel: 020 764 1610
Email addresses: firstname.lastname@tehofilter.fi


Sales Finland
Ari Autio
ari.autio@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 50 566 8894

Sales Finland / Export
Raimo Tikkanen
raimo.tikkanen@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 672 4694

Sales Export
Kristian Nagy
kristian.nagy@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 032 2336

Purchase
Mika Heikkilä
mika.heikkila@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 50 350 9915

Marketing
Päivi Priuska
paivi.priuska@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 45 720 1228

Quality and Product Development
Kirsi Paaso
kirsi.paaso@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 828 1995

Milla-Maria Koskela
milla-maria.koskela@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 612 6162

Sami Nummikorpi
sami.nummikorpi@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 931 5990

Production
Emilia Torvinen
emilia.torvinen@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 442 7351

Tomi Hakala
tomi.hakala@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 50 533 6678

Management
Miko Torvinen
miko.torvinen@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 019 4360


Are you looking for job? Send your job application and contact us. Read more.


Teho Filter Oy’s affiliated company Tateka Metalli Oy.


Teho Filter Oy is a pioneer in compliant and high-quality domestic personal protective equipment, surgical nasal protection and comprehensive filter solutions. We are a reliable partner for your company with a strong commitment to cooperation and environmental issues, with experience in the field since 1963.

You will receive from us domestic and high-quality products that are made professionally and responsibly. In all our activities, we strive for the most ecological solutions possible. As a Finnish manufacturer, we strictly comply with the EU requirements and legislation for personal protective equipment and medical devices, as well as the purity requirements in accordance with them.

Contact our sales service and we will look for the right solutions for you!