Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

Työhakemukset osoitteeseen: miko.torvinen@tehofilter.fi

Myynnin sähköpostiosoite: sales@tehofilter.fi
Keskuksen p. 020 764 1610
Sähköpostiosoitteet: etunimi.sukunimi@tehofilter.fi


Myynti kotimaa
Ari Autio
ari.autio@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 50 566 8894

Myynti kotimaa / vienti
Raimo Tikkanen
raimo.tikkanen@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 40 672 4694

Myynti vienti
Kristian Nagy
kristian.nagy@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 40 032 2336

Hankinta
Mika Heikkilä
Ostaja
mika.heikkila@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 50 350 9915

Laatu ja tuotekehitys
Kirsi Paaso
Laatu- ja suunnitteluinsinööri
kirsi.paaso@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 40 828 1995

Milla-Maria Koskela
Laatuinsinööri
milla-maria.koskela@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 40 612 6162

Tuotanto
Tomi Hakala
Työnjohtaja
tomi.hakala@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 50 533 6678

Johto
Miko Torvinen
Tehtaanjohtaja
miko.torvinen@tehofilter.fi
p. +358 40 019 4360