Contact Us

Contact details

Sales email: sales@tehofilter.fi
Center tel. 020 764 1610
Email addresses: firstname.lastname@tehofilter.fi


Sales Finland
Ari Autio
ari.autio@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 50 566 8894

Sales Finland / Export
Raimo Tikkanen
raimo.tikkanen@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 672 4694

Sales Export
Kristian Nagy
kristian.nagy@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 032 2336

Purchase
Mika Heikkilä
mika.heikkila@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 50 350 9915

Quality and Product Development
Kirsi Paaso
kirsi.paaso@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 828 1995

Production
Tomi Hakala
tomi.hakala@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 50 533 6678

Management
Miko Torvinen
miko.torvinen@tehofilter.fi
tel. +358 40 019 4360